Social Welfare Institute
of Lithuanian Social Research Centre

A.Gostauto st. 9, LT-01108 Vilnius, Lithuania
phone: (+370 5) 249 1601, fax: (+370 5) 275 4896
e-mail: socgerove@lstc.lt
Staff
Name, Surname, Scientific Degree Telephone E-mail
Head
Senior researcher, Dr. Laimute Zalimiene
+370 5 249 1601 laimazali@gmail.com
Senior researcher, Dr. Jolanta Aidukaite +370 5 211 3775 jolanta.aidukaite@lstc.lt
Senior researcher, Dr. Daiva Skuciene +370 5 249 1601 daiva.skuciene@lstc.lt
Junior researcher Ieva Adomaityte-Subaciene +370 5 249 1601 ieva.adomaityte.s@gmail.com
Junior researcher, PhD Student Virgilijus Rutkauskas +370 5 249 1601 virgis.lstc@gmail.com
Junior researcher, PhD Student Monika Uselyte-Kravcionok +370 5 249 1601 uselyte.m@gmail.com
PhD Student Jolita Juneviciene +370 5 249 1601 jolita.juneviciene@lstc.lt
PhD Student Kristina Senkuviene +370 5 249 1601 kristina.senkuviene@delfi.lt
PhD Student Snieguole Griguzauskaite +370 5 249 1601 snieguole.griguzauskaite@gmail.com
Senior researcher Teodoras Medaiskis (in project) - tmedaiskis@gmail.com
Junior researcher Sarunas Eirosius (in project) - sarunui@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
News

2017.10.20
On October 2017 a new project "Challenges to Welfare State Systems in Lithuania and Sweden" has started. The project is funded by Research Council of Lithuania.

The project is conducted with the Linnaeus Centre for Social Policy and Family Dynamics in Europe (Stockholm University).