Social Welfare Institute
of Lithuanian Social Research Centre

A.Gostauto st. 9, LT-01108 Vilnius, Lithuania
phone: (+370 5) 249 1601, fax: (+370 5) 275 4896
e-mail: socgerove@lstc.lt
Staff
Name, Surname, Scientific Degree Telephone E-mail
Head
Senior researcher, Dr. Laimute Zalimiene
+370 5 249 1601 laimazali@gmail.com
Senior researcher, Dr. Jolanta Aidukaite +370 5 211 3775 jolanta.aidukaite@lstc.lt
Senior researcher, Dr. Daiva Skuciene +370 5 249 1601 daiva.skuciene@lstc.lt
Junior researcher Ieva Adomaityte-Subaciene +370 5 249 1601 ieva.adomaityte.s@gmail.com
Junior researcher, PhD Student Virgilijus Rutkauskas +370 5 249 1601 virgis.rutkauskas@gmail.com
PhD Student Jolita Juneviciene +370 5 249 1601 jolita.juneviciene@lstc.lt
PhD Student Kristina Senkuviene +370 5 249 1601 kristina.senkuviene@delfi.lt
PhD Student Monika Uselyte-Kravcionok +370 5 249 1601 uselyte.m@gmail.com
PhD Student Snieguole Griguzauskaite +370 5 249 1601 snieguole.griguzauskaite@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
News

2017.04.03
In March 2017 Social Welfare Institute and Labour Market Research Institute have released the fourth issue of publication "Socialiniai tyrimai trumpai" (Social Research in Brief).

The issue presents the results of the project "Transformation of elderly care sector: demand for services and labour force and quality of work". The project was implemented by the researchers from Vilnius University and Lithuanian Social Research Centre. This research was funded by a grant (No. GER-012/2015) from the Research Council of Lithuania.

View full publication in pdf.